Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt
 
 
 

   Language/Sprache: EN | DE

  Welcome to the course reservation!

Note:
All our sailing courses can be concluded with the basic sailing license.
Trial courses and sailing dinghies with instructors can be found here >>>

Choose your prefered course and click on "Book".

Course Location Start

  

  Course Location Start Location Places Book
  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 20 10 am 2 days 8

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 27 10 am 2 days 7

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 03 10 am 2 days 8

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 10 10 am 2 days 1

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 17 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 24 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 31 10 am 2 days 7

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 07 10 am 2 days 2

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 14 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 21 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 28 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 05 10 am 2 days not av.

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 12 10 am 2 days 9



Mon, Jul 15, 2024 01:00 pm Uhr



  Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt