Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt
 
 
 

   Language/Sprache: EN | DE

  Welcome to the course reservation!

Note:
All our sailing courses can be concluded with the basic sailing license.
Trial courses and sailing dinghies with instructors can be found here >>>

Choose your prefered course and click on "Book".

Course Location Start

  

  Course Location Start Location Places Book
  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Apr 17 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Apr 24 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 01 02 pm 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 08 10 am 2 days 6

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 15 10 am 2 days 7

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 22 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 29 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 05 02 pm 3 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 12 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 19 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 26 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 03 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 10 02 pm 3 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 17 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 24 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 31 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 07 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 14 10 am 2 days 7

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 21 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 28 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 04 02 pm 3 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 11 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 18 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 25 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 02 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Mon Oct 04 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 09 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 23 10 am 2 days 9



Mon, Mar 08, 2021 03:50 am Uhr



  Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt