Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt
 
 
 

   Language/Sprache: EN | DE

  Welcome to the course reservation!

Note:
All our sailing courses can be concluded with the basic sailing license.
Trial courses and sailing dinghies with instructors can be found here >>>

Choose your prefered course and click on "Book".

Course Location Start

  

  Course Location Start Location Places Book
  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Apr 16 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Apr 23 10 am 2 days 8

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Apr 30 02 pm 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 07 10 am 2 days 6

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 14 10 am 2 days 8

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 21 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat May 28 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 04 02 pm 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 11 10 am 2 days 8

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 18 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jun 25 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 02 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 09 02 pm 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 16 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 23 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Jul 30 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 06 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 13 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 20 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Aug 27 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 03 02 pm 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 10 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 17 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Sep 24 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 01 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 08 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 15 10 am 2 days 9

  Sailing basic course Bosen/Bostalsee Segelschule Sat Oct 22 10 am 2 days 9



Wed, Jan 26, 2022 11:56 am Uhr



  Home Datenschutzerklärung Impressum Kontakt